The results are in for the Cowichan Valley Regional District.

Kerry Davis is now the area director for Mill Bay/Malahat, Sonia Furstenau for Shawnigan Lake, Matteus Clement for Cobble Hill, Lori Iannidinardo for Cowichan Bay, Allison Nicholson for Cowichan Station/Sahtlam/Glenora and Mel Dorey for Saltair/Gulf Islands.

Ian Morrison will continue to be the area director for Cowichan Lake South/Skutz Falls as will Mary Marcotte for North Oyster/Diamond and Klaus Kuhn for Youbou/Meade Creek. They were unopposed.
(Data courtesy Civic Info BC)
Electoral Area Director Candidate(s)
First NameLast NameInitialGenderElectoral AreaAcclaimedVotesElected
KerryDavisMElectoral Area A (Mill Bay/Malahat)520YES
SoniaFurstenauFElectoral Area B (Shawnigan Lake)774YES
MatteusClementMElectoral Area C (Cobble Hill)563YES
LoriIannidinardoFElectoral Area D (Cowichan Bay)615YES
AlisonNicholsonFElectoral Area E (Cowichan Station/Sahtlam/Glenora)300YES
IanMorrisonMElectoral Area F (Cowichan Lake South/Skutz Falls)YES0YES
MelDoreyMElectoral Area G (Saltair/Gulf Islands)391YES
MaryMarcotteFElectoral Area H (North Oyster/Diamond)YES0YES
KlausKuhnMElectoral Area I (Youbou/Meade Creek)YES0YES